Sat Jan 28 2023 18:22:38 CET
Teritoriul Norvegiei este împărțit în 19 unități administrativ-teritoriale, numite fylker.
Hide Search Description
ID Product Comp Assignee Status Resolution Summary Changed
2659 Greenlan Morphoph sjur.n.moshagen NEW --- «7 and »7 go to phonology.xfst to get their 7 stripped 2020-04-21
One bug found.


File a new bug in the "Morphophonology" component of the "Greenlandic kal" product